An intimate performance by the legendary Moody Blues vocalist Justin Hayward.

Justin Hayward: Live In Concert at the Capitol Theatre is the latest release from the legendary Moody Blues vocalist, guitarist & composer.

The extraordinarily intimate performance was recorded on October 20, 2014 and has been expertly captured by award winning filmmaker & composer David Minasian. It is truly one of Justin’s finest solo performances.

The DVD version includes the epic bonus music video, The Wind of Heaven. The concert was recorded in Clearwater, Florida.

Extensive live performance tracks

  1. Tuesday Afternoon
  2. It’s Up To You / Lovely To See You
  3. In Your Blue Eyes
  4. The Western Sky
  5. You Can Never Go Home
  6. Watching And Waiting
  7. I Dreamed Last Night
  8. One Day, Someday
  9. The Eastern Sun
  10. December Snow
  11. What You Resist Persists
  12. Your Wildest Dreams
  13. Forever Autumn
  14. Question
  15. Nights In White Satin
  16. I Know You’re Out There Somewhere

Bonus Tracks include Blue Guitar , Who Are You Now, The Wind of Heaven.

117 minutes / Live-2014 Capital Theatre / Color


Public Performance and Digital Site Licenses are available through Soundview Media Partners. To inquire or to place an order, write to or simply choose from the options below:

License Options

For group screening prices, please inquire.

In-home/personal use copies are available on Amazon: